Jun 302018
 


I am excited to shine the Spotlight on The Port Elspeth Jewelry Making Club today.
Holly Tierney-Bedord is a new to me Wisconsin author.
I hope to be squeezing her books into my schedule soon!

The Port Elspeth Jewelry Making Club
Women’s Fiction / Mystery / Suspense
Independently Published (June 7, 2018)
Paperback: 404 pages
ISBN-10: 1983102954
ISBN-13: 978-1983102950
Kindle ASIN: B07DFTDNXY

From the author of Sweet Hollow Women comes a new novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Megan Abbott about the secrets that hide in the shadows of even the most ordinary-seeming lives. 

~2013~ Idyllic Port Elspeth, Connecticut is rocked by tragedy. Shortly after their high school graduation, Evangeline Maddingly, daughter of one of the town’s wealthiest old-money families, and Oliver Prescott, son of one of the town’s wealthiest new-money families, are found dead in an isolated cabin in the woods outside of town. The circumstances surrounding their untimely deaths are murky at best, thanks in large part to a sweeping effort from those in power to shut down any negative publicity that could harm the reputation of the pristine, oceanside community.

~Five years later~ A small group of strangers gathers to create jewelry for one of Port Elspeth’s many fundraisers. Before long, friendships are forming and old secrets are being revealed. Along with discovering how to make a perfect pair of chandelier earrings or cabochon necklace, these unlikely sleuths find themselves at the heart of solving the murders that took place half a decade earlier.

 

About the Author

Holly Tierney-Bedord is the author of several novels and novellas including Sweet Hollow Women, Murder at Mistletoe Manor, Bellamy’s Redemption, and Surviving Valencia. She lives in Madison, Wisconsin. Visit her website at www.hollytierneybedord.com where you can connect to her blogs and subscribe to her newsletter.

Follow her on

Amazon      Twitter     Facebook     Instagram

Check out all her books! 

Dollycas

Your Escape With A Good Book Travel Agent

  One Response to “#Spotlight – The Port Elspeth Jewelry Making Club by Holly Tierney-Bedord”

  1. Thank for the spotlight on “The Port Elspeth Jewelry Making Club” by Holly Tierney-Bedord. This is a new to me author also but one I’d love the learn more about through her books.
    2clowns at arkansas dot net

Leave a Reply - I love comments!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Uninvited Corpse (A Food Blogger Mystery)by Debra Sennefelder Order Your Copy Today!
%d bloggers like this: