#Spotlight – Murder Knows No Season: 4 novellas featuring Cait Morgan, the WISE Women & DI Glover by Cathy Ace


Murder Knows No Season: 4 novellas featuring Cait Morgan, the WISE Women & DI Glover
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense > Women Sleuths
Four Tails Publishing Ltd (November 17, 2018)
Paperback: 273 pages
ISBN-10: 1775175448
ISBN-13: 978-1775175445
Kindle ASIN: B07KNFWKYM (455 Pages)


WINTER: The Corpse with Eight Faces – A Cait Morgan Mystery
Trapped in a snowbound lodge in the Canadian countryside, Cait is faced with a corpse, and a group of eight suspects. A classic closed-circle mystery featuring Cait Morgan.

SPRING: The Case of the Desperate Duchess – A WISE Enquiries Agency Mystery
Lady Jacintha Wraysbury calls in the WISE Enquiries Agency to hunt for a missing girl. Join the private investigators as they scour West London for a florist who’s in more danger than any of them imagine.

SUMMER: Out and About in a Boat – A standalone thriller
Meet an average Canadian family. Dad Dave takes his son and daughter for a weekend at a local lake. What could go wrong in just thirty hours? When there’s a dead body involved, quite a lot.

AUTUMN: The Fall – A DI Evan Glover Case
When a Welsh rugby legend’s body is found at the bottom of a cliff, the question ‘Did he jump, or was he pushed?’ is one of national significance. Sadly, DI Evan Glover’s inquiries reveal his hero might not have been the man he thought he was.

About The Author

Born and raised in Wales, now-Canadian Cathy Ace is the author of the Cait Morgan Mysteries, featuring her Welsh Canadian criminology professor sleuth who travels the world tripping over corpses, and The WISE Enquiries Agency Mysteries, featuring a quartet of female PIs, working from a Welsh stately home. Both series are traditional, entertaining, and have been well reviewed.

Also by Cathy Ace

Click on cover for more info or to purchase from Amazon.

Your Escape With A Good Book Travel Agent