Saturday Giveaway – Hamptons Murder Mysteries by Carrie Doyle #Giveaway @KensingtonBooks @carriedoylek

Welcome To Saturday Giveaway!

The giveaway this week is sponsored by Kensington Cozies.

Death on Windmill Way: A Cozy Mystery (Hamptons Murder Mysteries Book 1)

First book in the Hamptons Murder Mysteries cozy series! Antonia’s looking for some peace and quiet… too bad she moved to the Hamptons!

Featuring the quirky chef and amateur sleuth Antonia Bingham, this new mystery book is:
Perfect for Fans of Denise Swanson and Louise Penny
For readers of classic murder mysteries and scenic town cozy mysteries.

The Hamptons are known for beautiful beaches, luxurious living, millionaire mansions, and now…murder! Antonia Bingham, a renowned chef and the new owner of East Hampton’s Windmill Inn, escaped to the Hamptons to get away from a harrowing past. Yet she finds herself in more danger than ever when she learns about a curse that haunts the inn—all previous owners have died suspiciously.

When she’s not cooking sumptuous meals for her guests Antonia digs into the investigation to uncover who’s behind the curse. Could the culprit be a guest at the inn, or is there a killer on the road? And the closer she gets to the truth, the closer she gets to being the next victim—will she solve the case in time to save herself?

This highly anticipated new cozy mystery release is full of superb dinners, walks on the beach, and baffling clues.


Death on Lily Pond Lane: A Cozy Mystery (Hamptons Murder Mysteries Book 2)

Brisk walks on the bright chilly beach, cinnamon buns at tea time, blooming forsythia and…murder?

East Hampton innkeeper and chef Antonia Bingham has settled into town and taken on extra work as an estate manager, giving her entree into some of the area’s most glamorous homes. Once inside, Antonia checks the heat, looks for leaks or damage, and finds the occasional dead body. It’s up to Antonia—a modern day Miss Marple with an adoration of carbs and a kamikaze love-life—to put her skills of deduction to use.

Antonia Bingham solves another shocking murder in Death on Lily Pond Lane, the second book in the best-selling Hamptons Murder Mystery series.


Death on West End Road: A Cozy Mystery (Hamptons Murder Mysteries Book 3)

There are two things Hamptons innkeeper and sleuth Antonia Bingham can’t resist—carbs and an unsolved murder!

Despite a busy high-season schedule and an inn booked to capacity, Antonia has agreed to investigate a cold case in her beloved adopted hometown, East Hampton, NY: the killing of Susie Whitaker, whose brutal 1990 slaying on a tennis court in the poshest part of town was never solved.

And the person who has hired Antonia? Prime suspect Pauline Framingham, a manipulative pharmaceutical heiress from a powerful family. As Antonia attempts to unravel the mysteries of the past she unearths even darker secrets and ultimately wonders if it would have been best to let sleeping dogs lie. To make matters worse, past acquaintances and love interests reappear in the Hamptons, disrupting Antonia’s world and causing her to scurry to the fridge for comfort.

Join Antonia for this gripping new installment in the Hamptons Murder Mystery series from Carrie Doyle! Death on West End Road is an entertaining mystery that will keep you guessing right up until the end.


Death on Bull Path (Hamptons Murder Mysteries Book 4)

The end of summer in the Hamptons means crisp autumn air, cozy knit sweaters—and an unsolvable mystery?

Antonia Bingham, chef and proprietor of the Windmill Inn, is looking forward to baking goodies for her customers and relaxing after a busy summer. But when a Labor Day visit by two slick Wall Streeters ends with their gruesome deaths in a summer rental house, Antonia gets pulled into the murder investigation!

Soon she’s wading through social media, the local nightclub scene, and other unfamiliar haunts of the young and glamorous, all while managing her inn and restaurant. And the timing couldn’t be worse: Nick Darrow, Antonia’s movie star crush, is back in town and ready for a commitment… while the arrival of Antonia’s sinister ex-husband threatens to bring everything crashing down.

In this installment of Carrie Doyle’s cozy and delicious Hamptons Murder Mystery series, the high season may be over, but Antonia has never been busier: juggling work, recipes, love, and crime—and fighting for her own life!

Easy Entry!

Share for Bonus Entries!

U.S. Only

Click here for the Entry Form

The Giveaway Ends August 27, 2022, at 11:59 PM CST

Your Escape Into A Good Book Travel Agent

This giveaway is sponsored by Kennsington Cozies.

2 thoughts on “Saturday Giveaway – Hamptons Murder Mysteries by Carrie Doyle #Giveaway @KensingtonBooks @carriedoylek

Leave a Reply - I love comments!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.