Search for "joyce" - Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book

Oct 042017
 
Cozy Wednesday with Joyce Tremel - Author of A Room with a Brew - #GuestPost / #Review / #Giveaway @BerkleyMystery

Welcome to Cozy Wednesday!  I just love it when Joyce drops by for a visit today!  Thanks so much to Lori for hosting me a third time and setting up the tour. Last year, I was terrified to do a tour but Lori made it painless. I didn’t hesitate to ask her to set up […]

Share

A Room with a Brew (A Brewing Trouble Mystery) by Joyce Tremel

 
A Room with a Brew (A Brewing Trouble Mystery) by Joyce Tremel

A Room with a Brew (A Brewing Trouble Mystery) by Joyce Tremel There was plenty of mystery to keep my sleuthing heart happy and food to keep my hungry stomach grumbling…This is a series that cozy readers can really engage with and feel devoted to from the start. ~Bibliophile Reviews The author does a good […]

Share
Oct 062016
 
#Review / #Giveaway - Putting on the Witch by Joyce and Jim Lavene - Great Escapes Book Tour @BerkleyMystery

Putting on the Witch by Joyce and Jim Lavene I have been awaiting this book with a little trepidation. These were some of the last words written by these amazing authors. We lost Joyce almost a year ago and then Jim back in May, but a single day does not pass that I don’t think […]

Share
Oct 052016
 
Cozy Wednesday with Joyce Tremel - Author of Tangled Up in Brew - #GuestPost / #Review / #Giveaway @PenguinRandom

Welcome to Cozy Wednesday!!  I am so excited to welcome Joyce back to Escape With Dollycas!    THE TOP FIVE THINGS I’VE LEARNED WRITING A COZY SERIES 5. It’s not as easy as it looks. Believe it or not, there are readers out there who think that cozy mysteries are inferior to other mysteries. Obviously, […]

Share
May 022016
 
Spotlight - The Sharyn Howard Mystery Series by Joyce and Jim Lavene

This year Jim Lavene is re-releasing the first series he and Joyce wrote together. In January, Last Dance, the first Sharyn Howard Mystery was released again. When the prom queen is found brutally murdered, Sheriff Sharyn Howard recalls that a similar murder occurred on the night of her prom ten years ago. Her father was […]

Share
Mar 192016
 
Spotlight/ #Giveaway - Those Who Walk in Darkness by Joyce and Jim Lavene - Great Escapes Book Tour

Those Who Walk In Darkness (Jacks Jackson Mystery Book 1) Historical Mystery Print Length: 266 pages Publisher: J. Lavene (March 8, 2016) ASIN: B01AS8NN6Q       Synopsis Three years ago, Julia Jackson was a well to do young woman from Boston whose fiancé, Jonathon, was killed right before her eyes. Obsessed with finding the […]

Share
Feb 062016
 
Spotlight/ #Giveaway - Gone By Midnight by Joyce and Jim Lavene - Great Escapes Book Tour

I am so happy to be a part of this tour! Gone by Midnight by Joyce and Jim Lavene Gone by Midnight Genre – Cozy Mystery Print Length: 149 pages Publisher: J. Lavene (February 2, 2016) ASIN: B019AJC1XU Fans of Joyce and Jim Lavene will thrill at this collection of thirteen short stories—many are set […]

Share
A Deadly Feast: A Key West Food Critic Mystery by Lucy Burdette Order Your Copy Today!
%d bloggers like this: